Looking for Access?

Cur nutrix cantare?Est camerarius accentor, cesaris.Eposs sunt solems de varius liberi.

Register Today

Already Registered?

Cur nutrix cantare?Est camerarius accentor, cesaris.Eposs sunt solems de varius liberi.

Login Now

Contact a Vikane Expert

To discuss your fumigation needs or for more information about Vikane® gas fumigant, contact your local Douglas Product’s account representative listed below using the territory map as a reference.

Western Sales Team

Wes Otani

wes.otani@douglasproducts.com

808.445.2039

Doug Belle

doug.belle@douglasproducts.com

949.648.8335

Doug Belle

doug.belle@douglasproducts.com

949.648.8335

Josh Joyce

Josh.joyce@douglasproducts.com

760.703.2973

Central Sales Team

Bob Braun

bob.braun@douglasproducts.com

402.960.3861

Eastern Sales Team

Marty Morgan

marty.morgan@douglasproducts.com

614.436.3060

Erich Hobelmann

erich.hobelmann@douglasproducts.com

727.638.8808

Steve Niedzwiedzki

steve.niedzwiedzki@douglasproducts.com

954.931.9859